Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our governors' section.
Our Governors are very committed to providing the best support for the school.  The Governing Body have recently received the Quality Mark Bronze Award.  This award shows that our Governing Body is committed to raising standards across the school.
Meet the Governors
Cllr Michael Gray - Chairperson
Mr Darryl Rees - Vice Chairperson
Mr Carl McEwan - Teacher Representative
Mrs Julie Walkley- Support Staff Representative
Mrs Ruth Gray - Community Governor
Mrs Debbie Field - Community Governor
Mr Stuart Godfrey - Community Governor
Mr Jonathan Harrhy  - Parent Governor
Mrs Melanie James - Parent Governor
Mr Richard Coombs - Parent Governor